Winner!

Hi, guys! Sorry for the long delay… sometimes life gets in the way of best-laid plans. However, I’m back, with an overly ambitious list of things I’d like to get done (and posted!) in December.

Even more importantly, though, I have a winner of the Ali Edwards stamp set! Unfortunately, a little late for Thanksgiving, but who says we can’t be thankful all year long? I’m sure the winner will be able to work these beautiful stamps into other projects. And the winner is…

comment10.jpg

Congratulations, Elaine! Look for an email from me soon, and enjoy those stamps!

Well, if I’m going to get anything done today, I’d better run. Watch this space in December, because I’ve got big plans, including:

How to Make Gift Cards Exciting

Handmade Ornament Ideas

Chic Wrapping and Amazing Bows

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

